Study abroad in Murray State University | Landmark Immigration ...

Disclaimer:- The application approval for Study Permit, Post Graduation Work Permit, Permanent Residence or any kind of visa is sole discretion of Immigration Refugees and Citizenship of Canada as per their rules and regulations. Also, for other countries, final visa approval and refusal depends upon the high commission of each country.




Murray State University (MSU) is a university located in Murray, Kentucky, United States. Murray State has been institutionally bona fide by the Southern Association of Colleges and School, Commission on Colleges in 1928. It has repeatedly been one of the top-ranked public regional universities in Kentucky, but it is recently ranked 35th among regional universities in the South by US.

The University offers 11 associate, 64 bachelor, and 42 master and specialist programs, which are administered through four academic colleges, two schools, 30 departments. We introduce one joint program shared by the college of business and the college of science, engineering and technology. The college of business is the largest at Murray State, enrolling 23 percent of the undergraduate students.

Murray is one of the only school in the state of Kentucky to be accredited by AACSB of business programs. It has also achieved specialized accreditation primarily in teaching, fine arts and nursing programs.

An Average class here has just 19 students so that the university staff can give individual attention to every student. Our professors here are passionate about teaching and give good support and encouragement, to lead their students to success.

We are truly a Murray State education targetted on career objective to achieve the students goals. University Career Services offer a variety of opportunities and assistance in all aspects of career development and the job search.


    Landmark Immigration and Consultancy evolved with the vision to empower the aspiring youth of India to position themselves successfully in the global landscape.

    Our Locations


    F -212-213, Phase 8 B, Industrial Area, Mohali, India

    + 91- 172-4653644 , +91 8288821176


    Sco 95, 96 and 97, Second floor, Sec 17 d, Chandigarh, 160017

    +91-01725006644 , +91 7087037783


    Make an Appointment

    Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
    Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.